Junta Directiva


PRESIDENTE: Carlos E. Sáenz Acosta   brasil10@racsa.co.cr presidencia@atacori.co.cr
VICEPRESIDENTE:  Marvin Oviedo Alfaro moviedo@coopevictoria.com vicepresidencia@atacori.co.cr
SECRETARIO: José Daniel Salazar Blanco  jsalazar@laica.co.cr secretaria@atacori.co.cr
TESORERO:  Rocío Alvarez Rojas ralvarez03@hotmail.es tesoreria@atacori.co.cr
VOCAL I :  Alberto Morales Morales alberto.morales@azucareraelpalmar.com  
VOCAL II : José Molina Palacios jmolina@taboga.co.cr  
VOCAL III: Rodrigo Oviedo Alfaro roviedo@laica.co.cr  
 FISCAL:  Álvaro Angulo Marchena 

aangulo@laica.co.cr

 

Noticias


II Seminario Internacional de Producción y Optimización de Sacarosa
JUNIO 05 2018
Más Noticias

Calendario · Jun 2018
DO
LU
MA
MI
JU
VI
SA
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30